Our Team

Meet our team of experienced electoral services advisors and find out more about how they can help you maximise our electoral software and apps.

We recognize the value and importance of giving our customers access to robust electoral management systems and the very best in customer support. We have assembled a team with unrivalled levels of electoral skills and experience in order to provide this first-class service.

As supporters of the AEA, we are proud to have 13 ‘active members’ who hold the AEA Certificate.

• Nick Crump (Managing Director)
• Jackie Walley (Director of Operations)
• Julian Bassham (Product Director)

Management Team
• Chris Furber (Product Support and Training Manager)
• Chris Clarkson (Head of ICT & Development)

Customer Support Team
• Charlotte Pearsall (Customer Support & Events Coordinator)
• Craig Barratt (Customer Support)
• Debbie Smith (Customer Support)
• Ellie Breakwell (Customer Support)
• Louise Reeves (Customer Support)
• Zab Hussain (Customer Support)
• Zara MacMillan (Customer Support)
• David Sommerfeld (Regional Trainer and Product Advisor)
• Debra Pybus (Regional Trainer & Product Advisor)
• Joanne Smith (Regional Trainer & Product Advisor)
• Shauni Brocklesby (Regional Trainer & Product Advisor)
• Wayne Fitter (Regional Trainer & Product Advisor)

Development Team
• Simon Foulkes (Senior Software Developer)
• John Reed (Software Developer)
• Mark Slater-Mayhead (Software Developer)
• Rajee Perera (Software Developer)
• Mathew Turner (Software Developer)
• Craig Brannan (Junior Software Developer)
• Tom Mackie (Junior Software Developer)
• James Gardiner (ICT Manager & Technical Lead)
• James Stanway (Business Delivery & Technical Support Analyst)
• Ian Woolway (Technical Support Analyst)
• David Dent (Technical Support Analyst)
• Puneet Bhalla (Technical Test Analyst)
• Anne Thurwood (Test Analyst)
• Mike Clarkson (Test Analyst)

Product Specialists
• Stuart Hayden (Senior Business Analyst)
• Ann Sharman (Technical Author)

• Tom Harte (Sales Executive)

Office Manager
• Fran Rees (Accounts Manager)